His Holiness Satsvarupa das Goswami Maharaja Vyasa Puja 2020

Disciples and friends of H.H. Satsvarupa das Goswami Maharaja met on Saturday 5th December 2020 to honor him on the occasion of his Vyasa Puja, the 81th anniversary of his all-auspicious appearance in this world. In addition to the disciples of Satsvarupa dasa Goswami, H.H. Giriraja swami, H.H. Radhanath swami, H.H. Jayadvaita Swami and other disciples […]

Read More


A Message From SDG

DEAR DEVOTEES: A MESSAGE FROM SATSVARUPA MAHARAJA. I was very disappointed that our July gathering was cancelled. But I earnestly ask my disciples to order Meditations and Poems and Daily Compositions.  The price is $10 for the former and $12 for the latter. Please be aware that Daily Compositions must be ordered from Amazon. To order Meditations and Poems, please send […]

Read More


Zoom Lecture – October 17 at 11:30 A.M. EST

H.H. Satsvarupa Dasa Goswami Maharaja will appear live this Saturday, October 17 at 11:30 A.M. EST (4:30 P.M. BST/ 5:30 PM CEST, 6:30 PM MSK/ 8:30 PM ISK) on the New Jersey ISKCON Zoom channel to read original poems in glorification of Srila Prabhupada. All are welcome! Zoom link: https://tinyurl.com/ud7rxd4 Facebook: https://www.Facebook.com/iskconofnj

Read More


Under Dark Stars

Written in 2003 while in the process of rebuilding following an emotional and physical crisis and published in 2009, Under Dark Stars is a literary accomplishment of tremendous significance when considering the evolution of Satsvarupa Maharaja’s body of work. As he describes it, this is a novel without a plot but which nonetheless tells a […]

Read More


Appearance Day of Srimati Radharani 2020

Satsvarupa Maharaja will make brief remarks on Zoom commemorating the Appearance Day of Srimati Radharani August 25 at 12:30 P.M. EST Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85832002918?pwd=a29rdzQ1Y09DTFExNHVCUVA2aXJxdz09 Meeting ID: 858 3200 2918 / Passcode: 266345

Read More


Satsvarupa dasa Goswami reads selections from his two new books

H.H. Satsvarupa das Goswami will read selections from his two new books (Daily Compositions and Meditations and Poems). Saturday, August 22 at 11:00 A.M. EST. Zoom link: https://tinyurl.com/ud7rxd4 YouTube Live: http://www.youtube.com/user/mnb125)  

Read More


H.H. Satsvarupa Dasa Goswami’s latest books are now available!

H.H. Satsvarupa Dasa Goswami’s latest books are now available! https://www.amazon.com/Daily-Compositions-Sats…/…/B08CG4DGWN These books continue the current series of volumes dedicated to treasures found within the Every Day, Just Write literary series. These latest publications contain different formats: prose meditations, poetry and free-writes. This variety provides an introduction to the diversity of literary styles within the EJW […]

Read More


Sri Krishna Janmastami Online Celebrations

Krishna katha in celebration of Sri Krishna Janmastami on Tuesday, August 11 at 11:00 am ET/ 5:00 pm CET. Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/CureofSouls/ or via the below Zoom channel. https://tinyurl.com/y66vwnht. Zoom ID 823 1624 7739 Passcode 16108 *** I’ve been invited to share a Zoom talk with Ravindra Svarupa and Jayadvaita Swami on Janmastami. It will be […]

Read More